Joy Comes in the Mourning

Joy Comes in the Mourning


plus shipping and handling


BACK ORDERED // Available Oct 2020


Enjoy these lively and contemplative songs about finding joy through our struggles, featuring sweeping soundscapes and passionate lyrics. This original music has been composed to inspire the wandering mind to focus on our Creator and walk in the light of His son Jesus.



      1. Overjoyed
      2. The Shield
      3. Let It Rain
      4. Golden Shore
      5. Peace Be Still
      6. The Space Between
      7. Lay Me Down
      8. Song For The Trees
      9. Birghter Days
      10. My Home
      11. Don't Give Up
      12. He Is Risen