Her Heart Sings - CD

$7.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price

plus shipping and handling


IN STOCK // Items ship weekly


Just Lindsay. Her guitar. And her voice.


Recorded LIVE among trees, along streams, and atop mountains.


      1. His Eye is on the Sparrow
      2. God Leads Us Along
      3. It Is Well
      4. Resting Place
      5. Shadow Of Your Wings
      6. Lamb Of God
      7. Give Me Jesus
    • White Facebook Icon
    • White YouTube Icon

    Free Music  +  New Releases  >>  Your Inbox